Video tutorials! (Maybe?)


This post does not include any fancy rendering, tip, or freebee, it is just a post to tell you I am considering sharing some video tutorials like some of the larger sites do. These would focus on Blender, Unity, graphics editing, and possibly more! It is not definite, just a very large possibility! I would like to hear what you all have to say about it… that is, if there’s even any people who read my blog regularly! 😛 Speaking of that, I also want to make these to increase traffic. So, by all means, leave a comment and/or vote!

-Stopsecret Design

P.S: Here’s a picture of a video tutorial i’ve done already about making barrels in Photoshop/Unity:

Barrel tutorial
Barrel Tutorial

 

 

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

3 thoughts on “Video tutorials! (Maybe?)”

  1. I think it’s a great idea! I tried to record a video once. I just can’t teach very well. I think it would increase your traffic and again it’s a great idea. I look forward to seeing some tutorials!

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

