Video Tutorial #001! :)


So, after procrastinating delaying for quite awhile now, I am finally going to put up a video tutorial!!! It is a short tip on how to use sharpness to enhance your Unity scenes (sorry Blender users!). It uses photoshop, but most other software should have this feature as well. Please bear with me, as I am not largely experienced in the screencast field πŸ™‚ Also, if you want to shoot me comments, constructive criticism, or maybe even a suggestion for another tutorial (although no promises that I’ll consent to all ideas)- it would be greatly appreciated. So, without further ado:

Thanks for watching! Hope you enjoyed.

Also, if you are not a Unity user, you can get a basic license free here:

http://unity3d.com/

-Stopsecret Design

P.S: Sorry about the quality!!

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

2 thoughts on “Video Tutorial #001! :)”

  1. Cool. Nice video. You record well. I’m not that good at the whole texturing thing, but this will help (as soon as I stop being lazy and actually work on my game again πŸ™‚ ).

    Thanks!

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

