Rendering #002: Immaculate


Here’s another rendering from me. “Immaculate”, I hope you enjoy it! Took about 4 minutes to render.

Here’s the specs:

600 by 800 px, 8 antialiasing, PNG. 1.00 power environment lighting Constant QMC
at 23 samples. 1 sun lamp, 1.000 soft size, 10 samples.

Enjoy!

Immaculate
Immaculate
Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

7 thoughts on “Rendering #002: Immaculate”

  1. Pretty cool! Although, when I see the word immaculate, I think glass or pure white. Maybe it would be more “immaculate” if that table by the couch wasn’t grey like the cabinets.

    Just a suggestion. Nice Render!

  2. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

