A break and…. diversification?


Hello readers!

So, the trial to Unity Pro is running down… and I’m going to try a little experiment. So as you all should know by now, I like 3d a lot πŸ™‚ and I also do it a lot, probably more than you all know. And as you all probably also know, It’s easy to start a project, but not so easy to finish one, you may have 10 unfinished projects over the course of a week… So, in the near future, when Unity Pro gives out, I want to try this : take a break from all Blender + Unity projects and devote more time to other things, reading, exercising, blogging etc. Maybe I’ll even find time to clean my room πŸ˜‰ And to see, just for a while, if my ‘break’ is more enjoyable or productive… Does this mean I’m giving up on my blog, or abandoning in 3d completely? Of course not… I just want to mix things up a bit πŸ˜‰

If I constantly blog about all things 3d, my blog runs the risk of getting… hmm… boring πŸ™‚ so I want to start diversifying my blog a bit, maybe add posts with photos (not rendered) or other things I would not normally post about. And, maybe, when I get done with my break, I’ll be even more inspired and crank out better Blender and Unity works of art! Plus, I don’t think it’s good to be spending so much time in ‘my cave’ (the place in the house my computer is located). At any rate, things ought to get interesting around here, so stay tuned! πŸ˜€

P.S: Changing my theme for now as well… hope you like it!

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

