Birthday!


Yes! today is my birthday! Today I turn — years old! (yes, I’m trying to remain that anonymous :))You can now safely pin my age between 10 and 100 😛 So how does it feel to be this old? Ok, so what’s up with that question, does someone have to ask that every year?! lol I’d say it doesn’t feel much different that being what I was a day ago…  So, yes, it may be a little weird to be born on Valentine’s day… I think it was considered that I be named Valentino, phew, glad I escaped that one 😛 At any rate, It’s nice that people are celebrating my birthday around the U.S.A, with candy, and flowers, and cards, and shameless corporate consumerist money-making schemes making tons of money off the sale of such items 😛 ah, the world of marketing… but I digress… This year my birthday was somewhat blocked out by the day’s activity but I guess that’s what comes of being older. Anyway, hopefully I’ll have some more interesting reads for you later in the week, until then!

-Stopsecret Design

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

2 thoughts on “Birthday!”

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

