Sentinel SV (Free model)


Here you guys go, a freebee from me, the Sentinel SV (scout vehicle)…

Click to download (dropbox)

It has a cycles setup for you. Here is what my render looked like:

Hope you enjoy it! Feel free to use it in other projects you’re making, texture it with your own texture, or even get rid of the ship and use the showroom 😉

-Stopsecret

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

9 thoughts on “Sentinel SV (Free model)”

  1. So if I use this model in something, I can do whatever I want as long as I give credit? And if I have to modify it just a little, and if someone asks where they can get it, can I give them the modified model crediting you for the model, or do I link back to this?

    I have a place I can use this, and I just need to know the terms. 😉

  2. Oh, and what font do you use for your logo and header text? I’m gong to credit you no matter what, and that text would help with what I’m doing. 😉

    1. Sure, feel free to use it for pretty much what you want! Just as long as you’re not selling it in a 3d model package or something like that 😉
      You can also distribute the modified version as freeware if you want, if you credit me and my blog. I think the fonts are BlairMdITC TT for ‘design’ and Blahaus for ‘Stopsecret’. You could also just screen-grab my header if you want 😉 Thanks!

  3. So….if I found a use in this for a game my friends and I are creating..I can use it as long as I give u credit?

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

