Wow, it’s been awhile…


Haha, yes, it has been awhile since I posted last. But actually, here’s the moral of this story:

Check out those sick views! And all after not posting for an extended period of time…  So, here’s the thing. When you don’t post for awhile, people stop and start to wonder why you don’t post. This causes them to frequently check the blog, waiting for the new post, BAM! Super views! It even stinks that I’m writing this, as my views will probably go down. Moral: Procrastinate, disappoint your blog followers, and you will be rewarded with great views!

hahaha, just kidding 😛

Sorry it’s been this long… Should’ve posted something sooner. So, what have I been up to lately? Quite a bit of Legend Team stuff. I think it’s good to balance the pressures and demands of your regular life with the amount of time you spend coding, modeling, or game developing 😛 I think you would agree. So, yes, even if it’s short, I think this post will help me stick to my post-a-week thing. And perhaps add some humor to your weekend. I think I should have some more time to blog with summer break coming up and all. Until next time I post, hopefully not too long from now, goodnight! -rubs eyes and looks at 11:15 PM on computer menu bar-

-Stopsecret Design

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

7 thoughts on “Wow, it’s been awhile…”

  1. How true. I haven’t posted on my blog lately, but my hits are high, The day AFTER I told that I had done an April Fools Joke (April 3), my hits went through the roof. It’s now my highest hit day ever. Weird. 😛

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

