What you been up to, Stopsecret?


Ok, ok, this blog seems somewhat neglected lately, as you may have noticed. It’s not that I’m giving up on it, but these days I’m into The Legend Team a lot. So just to let you know, if you want to read more from me, please visitΒ http://thelegendteam.wordpress.com/

As for other things, may as well throw it out there: made this sculpt recently:

It seemed to come out pretty well (thanks for the reference, the-blueprints.com!) πŸ˜€ Well, I hope you all enjoy this turn of seasons, have a great memorial day, and hopefully I can come up with some more interesting stuff later πŸ˜‰

-Stopsecret

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

16 thoughts on “What you been up to, Stopsecret?”

  1. StopSecret..I have recently been working on a main menu….I’ve got the text in…but I can’t get to edit the script!! And I can’t install MonoDevelop because it says I need to have an earlier version installed first…what can i do? Btw, I am trying to make a script to go and when u click button…it takes u to game.

    1. I actually don’t use MonoDevelop πŸ˜› I’m not sure if it’s available for download, but try looking for an app called Unitron, That should be good for editing Unity scripts!

      1. Well…I’ve been following a tutorial on how to make a main menu…it has been very helpful..but I just can’t get to opening the program..because it somehow got uninstalled…and now…I can’t reinstall! Any suggestions?

  2. Thanks! Hope maybe this will help! πŸ˜€ Also, our team…you know…The Legendary Chronicles is making a milestone…trying to reach 100 views in 11 days! We are at 81 right now! Think we can do it?

  3. Hey StopSecret! We got our main menu up and running…and I figured out how to fix the issue with the scripting! We also did reach our Countdown to 100! 9 days before deadline.

    -raysfan00

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

