Off on a trip


Hi guys! Later today I will be heading off to London. I am not bringing my laptop, so if you try to contact me in any way and don’t get a response, you know why 🙂 I may get some chances to respond over there, but may choose not to respond until I get back.

When I get back I want to start being a little more active on my blog again, this place has been pretty quiet recently!

-Stopsecret

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

9 thoughts on “Off on a trip”

  1. Have a safe and fun trip, and I’ll see you when you get back! May God’s traveling mercies be upon you. 🙂

    How long will you be gone, or is that a mystery to us readers until you get back? 😛

  2. Happy travels! Don’t climb the Eiffel tower without a bungee cord! Oh, wait, you’re going to London. Never mind. 😛

    Oh, I see you changed your theme on the blog… Nice header!

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

