Back online!


Hello loyal readers,

It probably seems strange to be writing to you after this long, but I would like to get back into blogging and this is a restart! 🙂

here’s what’s changed since I was last mainstream blogging

  1. There has been a ton of hits on Unity Spaceship Tutorial… Who knew that would be so popular? Thanks guys 😉
  2. I am now in college studying Computer Science (so the blogging may not be that frequent because, well, college) 😛
  3. I’m now a part of Timeshock Games, an independent game development studio at my college.
  4. I have the Windows 10
  5. I have twitter now Link

A lot of these sound like great ideas for future posts, and I’m sure I have more to catch you guys up on (there’s been quite a few game development failures as well!) But this post is just letting you know I’m back online as Stopsecret.

I’m planning on keeping my blog posts short, and posting more in the future.

Stay tuned!

-Stopsecret

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

6 thoughts on “Back online!”

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)

