A small rendering from me:


Hi all! Been a while since my last post πŸ˜› might as well share this little render I worked on of a big spaceship:

Here’s a tip for those of you who want to get into concepting & modelling, draw a picture first πŸ™‚

Anyway, it was also a nice opportunity to use that window texture πŸ˜›

I also came up with the final after some Blender compositing and Photoshop work πŸ˜‰

Well, I hope you all enjoyed this little post, if you have any suggestions and/or comments, please leave them below!

-Stopsecret Design

Published by

waylonlathern

(stopsecretdesign.wordpress.com) I have been doing 3d for awhile now and have become skilled in both the worlds of 3d design and game development. As such, i have created a blog to show my artistic talent and share tutorials with others :)

2 thoughts on “A small rendering from me:”

Comments and feedback are appreciated :)